The Art Gallery

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 02 June – Thu, 08 June)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 02 June – Thu, 08 June)

Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hash House Harriets Penang Runs  (RECURRING every Thursday of the month) Balance by HYM (RECURRING every […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 19 May – Thu, 25 May)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 19 May – Thu, 25 May)

Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hash House Harriets Penang Runs  (RECURRING every Thursday of the month) Urban Sketcher Artist, Ch’ng […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 12 May – Thu, 18 May)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 12 May – Thu, 18 May)

Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Artsy.Sip (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hash House Harriets Penang Runs  (RECURRING every Thursday of […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 05 May – Thu, 20 May)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 05 May – Thu, 20 May)

The German Energiewende 28Apr-7May Solo Exhibition by Zheng Youshen 境由心造 – 郑友深中国画展 3-16May Urban Sketcher Artist, Ch’ng Kiah Kiean Solo Exhibition “Sketching Penang II”  7May-3June Vesak Day 10May Invitation to the Twilight zone – Opera 7.45 Penang by Albert Foo until 15May   Autism […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 23 December – Thu, 29 December)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 23 December – Thu, 29 December)

Family Christmas Concert 2016 Contact Artsy.Sip at 0124417100 or visit their website artsysip.wordpress.com Retrospektif James Sum / James Sum Retrospective