Penang Turf Club

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 21 July – Thu, 27 July)https://www.facebook.com/TheFreeSheetPenang/

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 21 July – Thu, 27 July)

Balik Pulau Art Society Exhibition – We Are The World 3.0 10-30Jul Aspects of Life and Nature till 4Aug Great British Circus Malaysia visits Penang Jun-Jul2017 30Jul Kebaya Delights Luncheon 22Jul Penang Entrepreneurs Networking Night 22Jul USM Musical Delights Fundraising Concert 22Jul Gusto’s […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 09 June – Thu, 15 June)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 09 June – Thu, 15 June)

Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hash House Harriets Penang Runs  (RECURRING every Thursday of the month) Live Music @ Kim […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 02 June – Thu, 08 June)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 02 June – Thu, 08 June)

Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Hash House Harriets Penang Runs  (RECURRING every Thursday of the month) Balance by HYM (RECURRING every […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 10 March – Thu, 16 March)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 10 March – Thu, 16 March)

New World Park Carnival (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Artsy.Sip (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Occupy Beach Street (RECURRING every Sunday of the month) Hin Sunday Pop-up Market (RECURRING every Saturday of the month) Penang Craft Beer Launch, 11th March 2017 Penang […]

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 23 December – Thu, 29 December)

Penang Events via FreeSheet (Fri, 23 December – Thu, 29 December)

Family Christmas Concert 2016 Contact Artsy.Sip at 0124417100 or visit their website artsysip.wordpress.com Retrospektif James Sum / James Sum Retrospective